SILK PAJAMAS

Universe Qianshun supplies a wide variety of silk pajamas that is perfect
as sleepwear clothing. We offer wholesale silk pajamas at competitive pricing.

● Available sizes for kids, men, and women
● Breathable and very comfortable
● Made of top-quality silk textile
● Made-to-order for meeting your needs

Univers Qianshun Pyjama en Soie

Fabriqués à partir de soie de haute qualité, les pyjamas en soie sont connus pour leur texture lisse, extrêmement confortable et leur texture douce. Depuis l'un des excellents vêtements de nuit, il donne définitivement une bonne nuit de sommeil. De plus, les pyjamas en soie permettent à la peau de respirer et sont moins susceptibles de provoquer des éruptions cutanées ou des inconforts. Chez Universe Qianshun, nous fournissons des pyjamas en soie personnalisés de qualité hypoallergénique. Nous pouvons également vous proposer différents imprimés et motifs pour les pyjamas en soie (imprimés animaliers, imprimés fleuris, imprimés colorés, etc.). Tous les pyjamas ici sont fabriqués à partir de textiles de grande qualité, durables et durables. Pour la personnalisation de votre commande en gros, contactez-nous directement !

Caractéristiques du pyjama en soie

Protection de la peau
SKIN PROTECTION

Nos pyjamas en soie fabriqués sur commande ont des propriétés de texture douce, qui offrent une protection de la peau pour tout le monde.

Personnalisable
CUSTOMIZABLE

La conception, les tailles et les styles sont faits sur mesure selon vos besoins. Notre objectif est de satisfaire vos besoins.

Respirant
BREATHABLE

Nous fournissons des pyjamas en soie avec des motifs respirants. Il est parfait pour les nuits froides et d'été. 100% confortable.

Extrêmement doux
EXTREMELY SOFT

Nous choisissons un textile en soie extrêmement doux pour la production de pyjamas en soie. Disponible dans des couleurs personnalisées comme le vert, le rouge, le bleu, etc.

Personnalisez votre pyjama en soie avec nous !

Universe Qianshun can customize your mulberry silk pajamas. We can add monogrammed initials or embroidered logo/ name to make these pajamas extra special.

Fabriqués à partir de textiles de soie légers et luxueux, nos pyjamas en soie personnalisés sont conçus avec détente et ajustement précis. De plus, nous proposons ces pyjamas uniques à un prix abordable, sans même paraître bon marché. Option de cadeau parfaite pour les mariages, les anniversaires et autres événements spéciaux.

silk pajamas woman
特色2

Choisir le bon pyjama en soie pour votre entreprise

Voici les facteurs à prendre en compte lors du choix du meilleur pyjama en soie pour votre entreprise et votre marque de vêtements.

Sortes de soie. Déterminez la soie que vous souhaitez pour les pyjamas. Vous pouvez choisir parmi la viscose, les mélanges de soie, la soie végétalienne et la charmeuse. Chaque tissu en soie a ses propres avantages tels que la brillance et la respirabilité. Comprendre leurs avantages avant de décider.

Polyvalence. C'est l'un des facteurs importants à considérer. Sa polyvalence leur permet d'être utiles non seulement pour les vêtements de nuit. Ils peuvent bien se marier avec des mocassins en cuir et des pantalons sur mesure pour une tenue de bureau.

Mode d'emploi. La soie est un textile délicat qui peut être sujet à des dommages s'il n'est pas traité correctement. Le pyjama en soie est lavable à la main ou nettoyé à sec. Avant de commander chez nous, assurez-vous que les instructions d'entretien sont en harmonie avec votre cycle de lavage.

Nos avantages en tant que fournisseur de pyjamas en soie

DES ANNÉES D'EXPÉRIENCE - Universe Qianshun est un fabricant de pyjamas en soie pleinement expérimenté. Nous fournissons une expérience de personnalisation et de vente en gros.

NOUS OFFRONS LA QUALITÉ – Contrôle de la qualité 100% sur toutes les gammes de produits, réglementation rigoureuse de la qualité de la conception du produit à la production de masse et garantie de remboursement 100% pour les problèmes de fiabilité causés par le fournisseur.

DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON RESPECTÉS - Grâce à notre technologie sophistiquée, à notre personnel qualifié et à un large inventaire de textiles en stock, nous pouvons exécuter les commandes rapidement : des échantillons en 5 à 15 jours, des commandes groupées en 15 à 45 jours et des commandes urgentes sont acceptées.

PRIX COMPÉTITIF - Vous obtenez la valeur la moins chère parce que vous vous adressez directement au fabricant et au principal fournisseur avec des tarifs d'expédition bas à travers le monde; aucun agent ou intermédiaire ne perturbe vos profits.

silk pajamas supplier

À PROPOS DE NOUS

silk pajamas home
silk pajamas

Universe Qianshun est un fournisseur professionnel de pyjamas en soie. Nous avons exporté des milliers de pyjamas en soie en gros ou sur mesure dans plus de 50 pays du pays. Nous fournissons des prix compétitifs, une excellente qualité et un service client satisfait 100%.

Si vous avez une marque de vêtements et que vous avez besoin de pyjamas en soie, Universe Qianshun est votre excellent partenaire et fournisseur. Toutes les pièces sont confortables à porter, avec protection de la peau et respirabilité. Universe Qianshun est également composé d'employés et de designers formés. Nous avons établi des relations stables et à long terme avec des entreprises vendant des produits vestimentaires.

choosing satin vs silk pajamas

Si vous ne savez pas ce qui convient le mieux à votre pyjama, qu'il s'agisse de tissus en soie ou en satin, les informations ci-dessous peuvent vous aider. Nous différencions les deux et chacun a des caractéristiques et des avantages différents.

Soie. Le tissu de vers à soie a un prix très élevé aujourd'hui. Il comprend la soie de ricin, la soie tussah, la soie de manioc, la soie de mûrier, la georgette, la charmeuse, la crêpe de Chine, etc. Parmi eux, le textile en soie le plus populaire est la soie de mûrier. Les tissus de soie sont généralement tissés dans une structure en boucle. Il a une texture lisse et soyeuse, douce, lumineuse, élégante et respirante. C'est en effet le meilleur tissu pour réaliser des pyjamas.

Satin. C'est un type de textile populaire. Le coton, les mélanges de coton, le polyester ou les fibres purement organiques peuvent être utilisés comme matières premières. Le polyester est le plus idéal d'entre eux. Il est principalement utilisé pour les pyjamas et les vêtements pour femmes. Les produits en satin sont populaires en raison de leur finition brillante, de leur bon tissage, de leur fil spécial, de leur excellente résistance aux coupures et de leur absence de déformation après lavage.

Instruction de lavage que vous devez savoir

Nous vous conseillons de laver vos pyjamas en soie séparément, ne les lavez pas avec des articles volumineux. Utilisez ensuite une lessive en poudre respectueuse de la soie pour donner à vos vêtements en soie l'excellent soin dont ils ont besoin. Rappelez-vous ces choses à faire et à ne pas faire.

FAIRE:

  • Utilisez une lessive en poudre délicate et sans danger pour la soie.
  • Choisissez une méthode de nettoyage courte et douce.
  • Évitez d'utiliser de l'eau chaude et de laver à l'eau froide.
  • Pour une protection supplémentaire, placez votre soie douce dans un sac.

NE LE FAITES PAS:

  • Tremper sur un cycle chaud et complet.
  • Combinez avec des objets volumineux tels que des jeans ou de la literie.
  • Utilisez un détergent à lessive - cela laissera des taches sur la surface de la soie après le lavage.
  • L'utilisation d'un détergent chloré décolorera le chiffon.

Soie populaire utilisée pour vos pyjamas personnalisés

Soie de mûrier

Sélectionnez la soie de mûrier pour votre pyjama personnalisé. Ce type de tissu en soie est l'un des textiles préférés au monde pour la production de pyjamas. Il est si largement connu parce qu'il est considéré comme la meilleure soie disponible. Il s'agit d'un textile en soie abordable, qui peut produire différentes couleurs de pyjamas et d'imprimés.

Soie d'araignée

Les pyjamas personnalisés fabriqués avec précision à l'aide de soie d'araignée offrent une meilleure résistance à la traction. C'est un tissu solide, ce qui rend le pyjama résistant aux coupures. Votre logo personnalisé, votre marque, votre nom personnalisé ou vos initiales peuvent être imprimés sur mesure sur un pyjama en soie d'araignée.

Soie de mer

Le tissu de soie de mer est extrêmement rare et fin. C'est un type de soie relativement cher avec une qualité supérieure. Lorsqu'ils sont utilisés pour produire des ensembles de pyjama, ils apportent un confort extrême, une respirabilité et une sensation de détente à tout le monde.

Soie de Bambou

La soie de bambou, également appelée soie d'art, est de la soie artificielle. Il fait généralement référence à différentes fibres synthétiques qui ressemblent à de la soie mais qui ne sont pas de la vraie soie. Ce tissu est idéal pour fabriquer des pyjamas en soie durables et de haute qualité. Des vêtements de nuit parfaits pour les saisons froides et estivales.

your silk pajamas supplier
  • "Universe Qianshun est le fabricant en qui j'ai confiance pour fournir des pyjamas en soie sur mesure." Ils m'ont toujours fourni des pyjamas durables et de bonne qualité.

     

  • "J'adore les pyjamas en soie d'Univers Qianshun car ils sont tous très confortables et respirants tout en étant très économiques."

  • "J'ai acheté un grand nombre de pyjamas en soie chez Universe Qianshun pour mon entreprise. Le pyjama en soie est très doux, élégant et léger. Ils personnalisent également l'emballage en fonction de mes besoins. Fournisseur parfait !”

Les pyjamas en soie sont-ils chauds ?

La soie est plus légère que le coton et la flanelle, qui sont faits d'une substance plus lourde et plus grossière. Votre peau est plus douce et plus lisse contre la soie.

La soie est un régulateur naturel de la température corporelle car elle retient l'humidité de votre peau, vous gardant au chaud en hiver et au frais en été.

Comment laver un pyjama en soie ?

Votre détergent "Lavage délicat" doit être utilisé pour laver délicatement vos soies à la main à l'eau froide.

Si la soie est lavée à l'eau tiède ou chaude, elle peut rétrécir ou s'affaiblir car elle ne résiste pas à la chaleur.

Évitez le blanchiment, le trempage ou le frottement abrasif des vêtements.

Que pensez-vous lorsque vous choisissez un pyjama en soie ?
  • Matériel
  • Des prix
  • Taille
  • Conception
Les pyjamas en soie sont-ils durables ?

Les pyjamas en soie sont plus qu'un joli cadeau ou un achat spécial.

Ils sont un investissement qui résistera à l'épreuve du temps. Ces pyjamas sont souvent durables, simples à entretenir et sèchent rapidement.

Update cookies preferences
Retour en haut

SILK PAJAMAS

Universe Qianshun supplies a wide variety of silk pajamas that is perfect
as sleepwear clothing. We offer wholesale silk pajamas at competitive pricing.

● Available sizes for kids, men, and women
● Breathable and very comfortable
● Made of top-quality silk textile
● Made-to-order for meeting your needs

Universe Qianshun Silk Pajamas

Made from high-quality silk, the silk pajamas are known for their smooth texture, extremely comfy, and soft texture. Since one of excellent sleepwear, it definitely gives a good night’s sleep. Moreover, silk pajamas allow the skin to breathe and it is less prone to causing rashes or discomforts. At Universe Qianshun, we provide custom silk pajamas with hypoallergenic quality. We can also offer different prints and patterns for silk pajamas (animal prints, floral prints, colored prints, etc). All the pajamas here are manufactured from great quality, long-lasting, and durable textiles. For your wholesale order customization, contact us directly!

Silk Pajamas Features

Skin Protection
SKIN PROTECTION

Our made-to-order silk pajamas have soft texture properties, which provide skin protection for everyone.

Customizable
CUSTOMIZABLE

The design, sizes, and styles are custom-made according to your requirements. Our goal is to satisfy your needs.

Breathable
BREATHABLE

We provide silk pajamas with breathable designs. It is perfect for cold and summer nights. 100% comfortable.

Extremely Soft
EXTREMELY SOFT

We choose extremely soft silk textile for producing silk pajamas. Available in custom colors like green, red, blue, etc.

Customize Your Silk Pajamas With Us!

Universe Qianshun can customize your mulberry silk pajamas. We can add monogrammed initials or embroidered logo/ name to make these pajamas extra special.

Manufactured using lightweight and luxury silk textile, our custom silk pajamas are designed with relaxation and exact fit. Further, we offer these unique pajamas at an affordable price, without even appearing cheap. Perfect gift option for weddings, anniversaries, and more special events.

silk pajamas woman
特色2

Choosing the Right Silk Pajamas for Your Business

Here are factors you should consider when choosing the best silk pajamas for your company and clothing brand.

Kinds of Silk. Determine your desired silk for pajamas. You can choose from viscose, silk blends, vegan silk, and charmeuse. Each silk fabric has its own advantages such as glossy and breathability. Understand their advantages before deciding.

Versatility. This is one of the important factors to consider. Its versatility allows them to be useful not only for sleeping wear. They can blend well when paired with leather loafers and tailored trousers for office attire.

Instructions for Use. Silk is a delicate textile that can be prone to damage if not treated right.  Silk pajama is hand washable or dry clean. Before you order from us, ensure that the care instructions are in harmony with your washing cycle.

Our Advantages As Your Silk Pajamas Supplier

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE – Universe Qianshun is a fully experienced silk pajamas manufacturer. We provide customization and wholesale experience.

WE PROVIDE QUALITY – 100% quality control on all product lines, rigorous quality regulation from product design to mass production, and 100% cash returned guarantee for supplier-caused reliability problems.

ON-TIME DELIVERY – With our sophisticated technology, qualified personnel, and a large inventory of textiles in stock, we can complete orders quickly: samples in 5-15 days, bulk orders in 15-45 days, and rush orders are accepted.

COMPETITIVE PRICE – You get the cheapest value because you direct from the manufacturer and major supplier with low shipping rates across the world; no agents or middlemen disrupt your profits.

silk pajamas supplier

ABOUT US

silk pajamas home
silk pajamas

Universe Qianshun is a professional silk pajamas supplier. We exported thousands of wholesale or custom silk pajamas to over nearly 50 countries nationwide. We provide competitive prices, excellent quality, and 100% satisfied customer service.

If you have a clothing brand and you need silk pajamas, Universe Qianshun is your great partner and supplier. All pieces are comfortable to wear, with skin protection and breathability. Universe Qianshun is also composed of trained employees and designers. We have established stable and long-term connections with businesses selling clothing products.

choosing satin vs silk pajamas

If you don’t know what is better for your pajamas, whether silk or satin fabrics, this information below can help you. We differentiate the two and each has different features and benefits.

Silk. The silkworm fabric has a very high price today. It includes castor silk, tussah silk, cassava silk, mulberry silk, georgette, charmeuse, crepe de Chine, and more. Among them, the most popular silk textile is mulberry silk. Silk fabrics are typically woven in a loop structure. It has a silky smooth texture, gentle, bright, stylish, and breathable. It is indeed the best fabric for producing pajamas.

Satin. It is a popular textile type. Cotton, cotton blends, polyester, or purely organic fiber can be used as raw materials. Polyester is the most ideal among them. It is mostly used for women’s pajamas and clothing. Satin products are popular because of their glossy finish, good weave, special yarn, excellent cut resistance, and lack of deformation after washing.

Washing Instruction You Need to Know

We advise washing your silk pajamas separately, do not wash them with bulky items. Then use a silk-friendly washing powder to give your silk garments the excellent care they require. Remember these dos and don’ts.

DO:

  • Use a delicate, silk-safe washing powder.
  • Choose a short, gentle cleaning method.
  • Avoid using hot water and washing in cold water.
  • For additional protection, place your soft silk in a bag.

DON’T:

  • Soak on a hot, full cycle.
  • Combine with bulky objects such as jeans or bedding.
  • Use laundry detergent – this leave stains on the silk surface after washing.
  • Using a chlorine detergent will discolor the cloth.

Popular Silk Used for Your Custom Pajamas

Mulberry Silk

Select mulberry silk for your custom pajamas. This type of silk fabric is one of the world’s favorite textiles for pajamas production. It is so widely known because it is thought to be the best silk available. This is affordable silk textile, that can produce different colors of pajamas and prints.

Spider Silk

Custom pajamas exactly manufactured using spider silk provides improved tensile strength. It is a strong fabric, making the pajama cut resistant. Your custom logo, brand, personalized name, or initials can be custom printed on spider silk pajamas.

Sea Silk

The sea silk fabric is extremely rare and fine. It is a relatively expensive kind of silk with superior quality. When used to produce pajama sets, they bring extreme comfort, breathability, and relax feels to everyone.

Bamboo Silk

Bamboo silk, also referred to as art silk is artificial silk. It commonly refers to different synthetic fiber that resembles silk but is not real silk. This fabric is great for manufacturing durable and high-quality silk pajamas. Perfect sleepwear for both cold and summer seasons.

your silk pajamas supplier
  • “Universe Qianshun is the manufacturer I trust for providing custom-made silk pajamas.” They consistently supplied me with long-lasting, good-quality pajamas.”

     

  • “I absolutely adore Universe Qianshun’s silk pajamas because all are very comfy and breathable while still being very cost-effective.”

  • “I bought a large number of silk pajamas at Universe Qianshun for my business. The silk pajama is very soft, elegant, and light. They also personalize the packaging according to my needs. Perfect supplier!”

Are Silk Pajamas Warm?

Silk is lighter than cotton and flannel, which are made of a heavier, coarser substance. Your skin feels softer and smoother against silk.

Silk is a natural body temperature regulator because it holds onto your skin’s moisture, keeping you warm in the winter and cool in the summer.

How Should You Wash Silk Pajamas?

Your “Delicate Wash” detergent should be used to gently hand-wash your silks in cold water.

If silk is washed in warm or hot water, it may shrink or weaken since it cannot withstand heat.

Avoid bleaching, soaking, or abrasive rubbing of the clothing.

What Do You Consider When Choosing Silk Pajamas?
  • Material
  • Prices
  • Size
  • Design
Are Silk Pajamas Durable?

Silk pajamas are more than just a lovely present or special purchase.

They are an investment that will stand the test of time. These pajamas are often long-lasting, simple to maintain, and quick to dry.

Update cookies preferences
Scroll to Top